Deleting a Home
Last updated: August 19, 2026
You can delete a Home you no longer need from Manage Mysa Homes.
How to delete a Home
Open the Mysa app and tap the menu icon
Select Manage Mysa Homes
Tap the Home you want to delete
Tap Remove Home
Caution
Deleting a Home removes all thermostats within it. You will need to re-pair each thermostat to add it to another Home.
If you only need to move one thermostat, remove that thermostat and re-pair it to the destination Home instead of deleting the entire Home.
Get Support
Email: support@getmysa.com