If a shared user chooses to delete a thermostat from their account, this will only be removed under their unique login. As the homeowner, you will not lose access to control of this device!
Articles in this section
- Multi-Home Setup Guide
- What happens if a shared user deletes a thermostat from my home?
- What happens if I delete a thermostat from a home?
- How many homes can I have?
- How do I delete a home?
- How do I edit a home?
- How do I create a home?
- I can't see my thermostat, what do I do?
- How do I move a thermostat between homes?