How do I remove a shared user?

In the case that you are looking to remove a user, the directions are as simple as:

  • Navigating to Shared Access (Users)
  • Selecting the user you wish to remove
  • And tapping Remove Access

IMG_0590.PNG IMG_0611.PNGIMG_0613.PNG

Simply confirm your selection and you will have removed the user from Shared Access!

Can’t find your answer in our support center? Contact us directly.