Added new thermostats after already sharing access? Maybe giving your children access wasn't the best idea? No worries! you can change a user's access anytime.
To do this simply start by selecting the user you wish to adjust the sharing for.
You will then see a list of all the thermostats they currently have access to, filled in Purple.
From here you can either tap to grant them access to new thermostats or remove them. Units with access will be filled purple and units without access will be left white. (As seen in the example below)
Access to Living Room Granted Access to Living Room Revoked
When you have completed updating the user's selection select Update Share, a loading image will appear briefly followed by a confirmation the device has successfully updated the shared user.