If you as the homeowner delete a thermostat from your home the device will be removed for yourself, and anyone who has access to the house in question.
Articles in this section
- Multi-Home Setup Guide
- What happens if a shared user deletes a thermostat from my home?
- What happens if I delete a thermostat from a home?
- How many homes can I have?
- How do I delete a home?
- How do I edit a home?
- How do I create a home?
- I can't see my thermostat, what do I do?
- How do I move a thermostat between homes?